Webinar: llama.ai

Never Normal is the New Normal

Monday, February 24, 2020

TIME:

8:00 am EST/14:00 GMT
11:00 am EST/17:00 GMT

Join us on February 24 for one of two partner-only webinars. LLamasoft Co-founder and Chief Strategy Officer Toby Brzoznowski will provide insights into the development and strategy behind the creation of the new llama.ai platform.

We will also have our our product, solution design and partner success teams deliver an overview of the new llama.ai platform. They will discuss how it can help you deliver additional value to your customer accounts and build ongoing, repeatable customer engagements.

Session will be recorded and shared via the Partner Portal for replay.

Register Now